Dit zijn onze specialisten

mr. Edwin van Dijk

 

Aanbestedingsrecht

Bouwrecht

Vastgoedrecht
Huurrecht

dijk@cortexadvocaten.nl

06 2244 9612

mr. Joris Nelissen

 

Arbeidsrecht

Ondernemingsrecht

Commerciele Contracten

 

nelissen@cortexadvocaten.nl 

06 5189 2589

mr. Maria Timmermans

 

Ondernemingsrecht

Arbeidsrecht

Commerciële Contracten

Incasso & Litigation

 

timmermans@cortexadvocaten.nl

06 5516 5198

mr. Linda Wonnink

 

Commerciële Contracten

Ondernemingsrecht

Vennootschapsrecht

 

wonnink@cortexadvocaten.nl

06 82486308

mr. Erwin Reitsma

associate partner

 

Ambtenarenrecht

 

 

reitsma@cortexadvocaten.nl

 

mr. Stefan Schreurs-de Rijk

associate partner

 

Letselschade 

 

 

schreurs@cortexadvocaten.nl

 

mr. Nicole Spapen

associate partner

 

Personen- en familierecht

  

 

spapen@cortexadvocaten.nl 

 

Gerda van de Pol - van Meerten

 

Incasso & Litigation

 

 

 

pol@cortexadvocaten.nl